Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton

4.8 | 159 Reviews
5 | 2 Reviews

12674 S. Sienna Meadow Way, Riverton, UT, 84065
(801) 716-7900

https://www.meadowsatparkavenueapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Riverton! At Meadows at Park Avenue Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
Death Moon
2/16/2022

It’s a very beautiful place! Very detailed!
R
Ronald Aoyama
12/22/2021

Verified Resident

I have now lived here since 2016 and love it here. The grounds are maintained meticulously and the office staff are friendly and awesome to work with on any issues that arise. I love the floor plan, the high ceilings and it’s very spacious. It’s nice living in a smaller community, it feels more like a home than an apartment. I would definitely recommend living here as I hope to continue to make this my home.
J
Jay Norton
12/20/2021

We've been here for a couple years. The office management is great. Any maintenance has been addressed quickly. Snow removal is slow to be completed and sometimes parking is full. Overall it has been a great place to live, safe and quiet.
G
Glenn Wilfert
12/20/2021

Verified Resident

The units are well planned out, comfortable, and suit our needs. We really enjoy all the light from the windows. The grounds are kept up and it is a quiet, safe place to live
V
Victor Vicenteno
12/2/2021

Awesome and safe place to live. I have been here for over a year, and I love it @ the Meadows.
D
Darlene Avila
9/29/2021

We love the Meadows, the pool and hot tub amenities are our favorite. The building manager is friendly and maintenance is always available to help if needed.
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Cherie Peterson
9/28/2021

I have lived here at the Meadows for over two years. I have absolutely loved everything about it! The grounds are well kept, it’s relatively quiet, and I have felt at home here. The office staff is amazing! I would recommend to anyone to make this your new home. I see myself living here for at least another two years!
C
Cherie Peterson
9/28/2021

I have lived here at the Meadows for over two years. I have absolutely loved everything about it! The grounds are well kept, it’s relatively quiet, and I have felt at home here. The office staff is amazing! I would recommend to anyone to make this your new home. I see myself living here for at least another two years!
A
Amy Taylor
9/27/2021

I have lived here for 3 years. Great place to live!!!
S
Susan Parker
9/24/2021

Verified Resident

I moved in to The Meadows last May and have really enjoyed living here! The area in Riverton is great and the complex is well kept! The staff have been super nice and responsive to any requests I have had. I love that it is pet friendly and have greatly enjoyed meeting other people and their pets that live here. I would recommend The Meadows to anyone! Ciao!
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Jacqueline Amata
9/21/2021

Management is really great and it’s a beautiful place to live!
J
Jacqueline Amata
9/21/2021

Management is really great and it’s a beautiful place to live!
J
Jean Harvey
9/16/2021

Britney and Kaden were absolutely awesome to work with, they made the whole process of moving in a pleasure. The apartment was clean and move-in ready, thanks you guys!!
J
Judy Rose Ashton
9/5/2021

Verified Resident

We moved here in 2016 and love our home. It is very well maintained by the professional staff and maintenance requests is always done promptly. It is so quiet you don’t feel like you are living in an apartment. The floor plan is a great layout and we love having a garage. The location is very handy. We could not be happier.
S
Sheridan Maughan
8/4/2021

I loved the area and the complex! Everyone was so nice!
K
Kristin Heninger
7/2/2021

I lived in both the townhomes and apartments over the past 5 years. It is a beautiful place to live. It feels very safe and is always well maintained.
H
heidi bishop
6/13/2021

I loved living here! I had the best experience, grounds are always clean, maintenance is so helpful, apartments are very nice and luxury. but the best part of all the office staff! Ali is so nice and friendly always willing to help with anything, and Jade is helpful and kind!
S
Susan Parker
5/17/2021

Everything and everyone here at the Meadows at Park Avenue have been super awesome! Looking forward to enjoying living here!
K
Karen McCabe
1/13/2021

The team was friendly and knowledgeable, and fixed my maintenance task quickly.
K
Kimberly Eaton
11/19/2020

Friendly and helpful staff. Quick acting maintenance and peaceful place to live!
A
Andrea Bray
10/28/2020

I've lived here about 2 years. The office is very friendly. Maintenance requests are taken care of within 24 hours. The community is safe and secure. They''ve added extra measures for security. The floor plans include high ceilings. I enjoy the smaller complex. The landscaping is beautiful and well kept. The neighbors are nice. I would recommend The Meadows if you are looking for a high end apartment experience. Yes, the units are priced on the higher end, but the price reflects the beautiful units and community;
K
Kelli Eddington
10/17/2020

Management goes above and beyond to get you what you need!
A
Ashley Bergman
9/11/2020

I have loved living here so far!! Everyone is so nice and the apartments are very well kept and maintain ace repairs are done in a timely, friendly, and professional manner!!
S
Savannah Oliver
9/4/2020

Very nice apartments and location! And very nice staff!
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Morgan Hansen
9/2/2020

This complex has been nothing but INCREDIBLE! I cannot believe I get to live here. The staff is incredible from maintenance to office and I couldn’t be happier being a part of this community!
M
Morgan Hansen
9/2/2020

This complex has been nothing but INCREDIBLE! I cannot believe I get to live here. The staff is incredible from maintenance to office and I couldn’t be happier being a part of this community!
E
errol nelson
9/1/2020

Great Staff Jade and Brittani helped out and everything has gone smoothly
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
nondo anderson
7/17/2020

I lived here for 4 years and had a really great experience! Thank you to Jade she always took care of us when we had a problem with our home. Everything was always taken care of very professionally! I would highly recommend moving here it is a great community and is very close to everything. But all in all had the best experience with Jade thank you so much! ?
N
nondo anderson
7/17/2020

I lived here for 4 years and had a really great experience! Thank you to Jade she always took care of us when we had a problem with our home. Everything was always taken care of very professionally! I would highly recommend moving here it is a great community and is very close to everything. But all in all had the best experience with Jade thank you so much! 😁
S
Shirley Van Vliet
7/7/2020

I loved living here. Neighbors were nice and the staff was great especially Jade very helpful and went way beyond to help when you needed something.
T
Terry E. Kirstine
3/9/2020

The management and staff are truly amazing people , very friendly, and well trained in there field, service to my problems was fast, and well done with lots of knowledge in there field. I would live there again any day. They have security at nights, and lots of lighting to feel safe while going from your car to your apartment. It is a well maintained apartment complex.
C
Christiana Bryan
2/21/2020

Beautiful area and wonderful staff! So happy to be living here. A smaller complex is the way to go! It's very nice to feel confident that we are taken care of.
K
Kelsey T.
1/3/2020

I can not say enough good things about our time at the Meadow's. Our experience of leasing there was extremely positive. Jade and Brittney were always so...
A
Alicia
1/3/2020

Verified Resident

I’ve been a resident here for 3 years. The location is great! The office staff is Amazing. I love having an attached garage. They make you have their media package, which I was initially concerned about, but it is very convenient & super fast. I love that my dog Sir Winston has a great area to call home as well.
R
Ron Aoyama
12/10/2019

Have lived here 3 years and love the community, it's always well maintained and the staff are always so friendly and accommodating. Haven't had many issues or problems but when I have they have been resolved very timely. Thank you so much Jade and Brittany for taking such good care of property and the residence, you guys are awesome!
D
Damian Jackson
12/2/2019

Love the great quiet neighborhood. Environment was very clean and well Token care of. Year round everything was good. Overall, my experience at the meadows will sure be the one I will always miss. Ladies in the office are always helpful and willing to do more. Thanks to Ashley and Jade. I would definitely recommend the meadows to others.
W
Wendi Wells
11/22/2019

I had some connection problems with my internet and satellite TV when I moved in. The office staff went above and beyond to help me get it resolved in a timely manner!
A
Arnold Bell
11/21/2019

This is a great community run by a talented friendly staff. It is conveniently located, great amenities, and well kept. Highly recommended.
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Sana Finau
11/16/2019

I needed my furnace looked at, been without heat for 2 days. I contacted office to notify my issue. I returned home from work the same day I notified the manager, to find my furnace working properly. Thank you for being so prompt, no more cold nights? You guys are Awesome!!?
S
Sana Finau
11/16/2019

I needed my furnace looked at, been without heat for 2 days. I contacted office to notify my issue. I returned home from work the same day I notified the manager, to find my furnace working properly. Thank you for being so prompt, no more cold nights😉 You guys are Awesome!!👍
C
Christiana Bryan
11/7/2019

Beautiful area and wonderful staff! So happy to be living here. A smaller complex is the way to go! It's very nice to feel confident that we are taken care of.
J
Judy Ewing
10/22/2019

Repairs done quickly.... thank you
S
Sarina Kelsch
10/8/2019

Way nice apartments! My mother in law lives in one! Love visiting!
E
errol nelson
8/20/2019

Great Staff Jade and Brittani helped out and everything has gone smoothly
S
Sudarsan D
7/30/2019

I am changing the rating from 3 to 5 . The leasing staff took good care of the repairs. I have no complaints. So far so good and I am liking here.
T
Tanner Chambers
7/9/2019

We love living at The Meadows! We have been here for about a month and haven't had any complaints. Jade and Brittany (management team) are awesome and know all the residents by name - they make you feel welcome! Just to show what type of managers they are, we had a larger package delivered that didn't fit in the mailbox and they send a quick text letting me know that they put the package in our garage for us since I wasn't going to be home in time to get it from the office. They really know how to manage the complex and it's been great having excellent management. It's not something you find at every apartment complex. The community is also pretty awesome as well. Everyone we have met so far has been friendly and nice. Dog owners are pretty good about picking up after their pets. The apartments are pretty silent - we never hear our neighbors which is really nice. Overall, it's been great living here so far! Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a great apartment complex to live in. - Elaine and Tanner Chambers
R
Raelynn Johnson
6/28/2019

I have been here a couple of months now and i have to say i love it. The community here is very nice and welcoming. The office ladies are always very helpful. Im excited to be here....
G
Gail Mikula
5/30/2019

These apartments are nice and spacious, with attached garage. Thankful for Brittany the apartment manager for all her help, and making us feel welcome. Looking forward to exploring Riverton and surrounding area.
R
Ruth Nielsen
4/3/2019

I love the garage and windows! Whenever anything is a problem the response is immediate. The people are positive and cheerful!
P
Parker Hadley
2/19/2019

This is by FAR the best place that I have lived. It's my first time living alone in a 1BR/1Bathroom. Super spacious, vaulted ceilings, a garage, fireplace, the works. The management is super on top of getting things repaired if there is anything wrong. Everytime I've called they fix it the day of the call. Super kind as well (something you don't get often I've found). They are great! The only complaint I have is the digital package. You are required to have a home phone line (who needs this?), a cable package (which I never use either), and internet all bundled together. Definitely pay a little bit too much for all this, but it's alright. The place is great and the small negatives don't outweigh the positives.
J
Jill Graham
2/5/2019

The expierence with the staff at The Meadows at Park Ave was one of the best i have had. Very friendly and felt like we were very welcome. They were very helpful anytime we had questions. Very happy with the choice to live at The Meadows.
J
Jon Melvin
2/1/2019

This has been a great place and the management has been wonderful.
C
Chatterley Life
1/2/2019

Overall great place to live. Apartments are nice and well managed. Nice spacious common area with pool and Playground. Only Two complaints: 1. The Mandatory $145 a month TV subscription. 2. Rent is raised $100/month every year you re-sign your lease.
A
Adam Chatterley
1/2/2019

Overall great place to live. Apartments are nice and well managed. Nice spacious common area with pool and Playground. Only Two complaints: 1. The Mandatory $145 a month TV subscription. 2. Rent is raised $100/month every year you re-sign your lease.
L
Liu Nomura
12/3/2018

My family and I had a great experience. we lived here for a year and Jade and Ashley were so nice and very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend these apartments and townhomes to anyone. We lived in the townhomes everything was gorgeous, the property was always kept cleaning and maintenance was always on top of checking that filters were always changed and alarms always worked properly. We only moved because we moved out of state. Thank you Jade and Ashley for being a great part of our experience in Utah.
M
McKenzie Robertson
11/16/2018

We made a maintenance request and it was completed the same day. We are very pleased with the service and kindness we receive from the office staff here. The apartments are very nice and spacious.
D
Drewtah
9/19/2018

Quality apartments, great management, feels like home. I love that it is right in the center of everything too. Quick drive to most things.
R
Riley Olsen
9/14/2018

Really a Great place to call home! They really are luxury apartments,super nice inside and out! Ive lived here for a few months now. And have loved it since day one! Its well maintained the neighbors are great and the people that work here are awesome!! The girls in the front are very professional and make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in. I give it a 10 out of 10.
K
kyle mcdevitt
8/22/2018

Great apartments and staff love living here
S
Scott Eggenberger
8/15/2018

Great facility .Great apartment . Great staff. Loved our stay .
H
Hannah Bitter
7/11/2018

I LOVE it here! They have gone above and beyond to make this the perfect place for us to live :)
D
Diane Mazingo
6/21/2018

This had been a great place for my son and I to live. The apartments are very well kept and the maintenance people are very friendly and quick.
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Cris Richardson
6/8/2018

The Meadows at Park Avenue has been wonderful! Ashley and Jade are fantastic and have helped us feel right at home. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our decision to live here.
C
Cris Richardson
6/8/2018

The Meadows at Park Avenue has been wonderful! Ashley and Jade are fantastic and have helped us feel right at home. We couldn’t be more thrilled with our decision to live here.
J
Julie
6/8/2018

Jason the maintenance man who is on the property Mon - Fri, 8-5, is always extremely helpful and does it in a timely manner. I had an after hours issue and the option to reach the after hours maintenance was a non-working number. The 5 star rating is for Jason, I give a 0 star rating for after hours maintenance.
V
Victoria Show
5/1/2018

Very nice place to live. The staff is excellent!
B
BIG SHADE
4/9/2018

Soon to be new home!! Great upscale floor plans, lots of amenities, and close to shopping, restaurants, golfing and more! Ashley has been so helpful in showing me around, answering questions, and making me feel part of the community already! Read other great reviews about the management here and I agree!
J
John Doucette
4/2/2018

A great place to live! Clean! Quiet! Great Management!
K
Kenneth Gibbs
3/26/2018

Great apartments with good prices and management.
J
Jay Sorensen
3/23/2018

Ashley and Jade are the best. Loved our time at the Meadows. A great place to live!
T
Terry Salisbury
3/9/2018

My husband and I love it here. These apartments are well managed, grounds kept clean, good neighbors, and the buildings are attractive and spacious. We highly recommend The Meadows.
B
Brandi Sellers
3/8/2018

We really living at the meadows the staff is very friends and helpful too
Apartment Reviews for Meadows at Park Avenue Apartments in Riverton
Konner Kimbel
3/8/2018

No complaints, The Meadows at Park Avenue have been a great home to us! The staff and residents are always so friendly and welcoming, if any issues arise the staff is always so good to get you taken care of. 10/10 awesome job Meadows!
K
Konner Kimbel
3/8/2018

No complaints, The Meadows at Park Avenue have been a great home to us! The staff and residents are always so friendly and welcoming, if any issues arise the staff is always so good to get you taken care of. 10/10 awesome job Meadows!
S
Sally Akiona
3/2/2018

We are only moving because we bought a house. The gals in the office go above and beyond to make life as easy as possible. Always accommodating and nice. We will miss the community!!
M
Michael A.
1/24/2018

We have lived here just short of two years and could not be happier. The buildings are well built and almost completely sound proof. The manager and leasing...
S
Shirley V.
9/2/2017

We live living here. People are nice it's quiet and Jade and Ashley are great to deal with at the office. They are both very nice and helpful. The price is...
R
Roberta V.
8/28/2017

If you are considering a property in Riverton, look no further! This is by far the best place we have lived in UT. We leased a 3 bedroom townhouse for a...
B
brandon landry
5/6/2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed living in the meadows at park ave. I have lived here for a year and a half and cannot think of one complaint. Jade and Ashley, the office staff have been absolutely great. Always answering any questions, helping provide solutions for any situations, and without fail asking if there is anything else they can possibly do for me. To not have intentions of leaving anytime soon makes living a lot more enjoyable. Meadows at park ave. staff your hard work is appreciated.
K
Kenzee Lee
5/6/2017

The Meadows at Park Avenue are a great place to call "Home". The maintenance and office staff are always so friendly and so quick to respond to any complaints or issues, greeting you with a smile every time you stop by the lobby. We have been residents at The Meadows for a year and half now, we have loved our time spent here and will always recommend it to others.
A
Arnold Bell
1/1/1970

Great service
W
Wendi Wells
1/1/1970

The staff in the office are friendly and helpful! They made me feel very welcome to my new home!